Meet Your City Council Members

Click on the links below to learn more about your local officials.
Council-2017-18-web Crystal City Council 2017-2018
(left to right) Olga Parsons, Elizabeth Dahl, John Budziszewski, Jim Adams, Jeff Kolb, Nancy LaRoche and Julie Deshler.
Adams,-Jim-web Jim Adams
Mayor
612-805-5101
jim.adams@crystalmn.gov
http://facebook.com/jimadamscrystalmayor
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020 
LaRoche,-Nance-web

Nancy LaRoche
Section I (Wards 1 & 2) Council Member
nancy.laroche@crystalmn.gov
612-399-6791
nancylaroche.com
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020

 Parsons Olga Parsons
Section II (Wards 3 & 4) Council Member 
612-217-2337
olga.parsons@crystalmn.gov
www.olgaparsons.com
www.facebook.com/olgaparsonscrystalcitycouncil
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2018
 Dahl

Elizabeth Dahl
Ward 1 Council Member
612-567-3353
elizabeth.dahl@crystalmn.gov
www.dahlward1.com
www.facebook.com/dahlward1
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2018

 Kolb Jeff Kolb
Ward 2 Council Member

612-314-5652
jeff.kolb@crystalmn.gov
www.jeff-kolb.com
www.facebook.com/JeffKolbCrystal
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2018
Budziszewski,-John-web

John Budziszewski
Ward 3 Council Member 
612-207-3704
john.budziszewski@crystalmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020

Deshler,-Julie-web Julie Deshler
Ward 4 Council Member

612-306-5808
julie.deshler@crystalmn.gov
Term expires: Dec. 31, 2020