Meet Your City Council Members

Have you met your City Council?  Click on the links below to learn more about your local officials.

Jim Adams Mayor 
Jim Adams
612-805-5101

jim.adams@crystalmn.gov

http://facebook.com/jimadamscrystalmayor
Laura Libby Section I (Wards 1 & 2) Council Member
Laura Libby
763-670-2721

laura.libby@crystalmn.gov
Parsons Section II (Wards 3 & 4) Council Member 
Olga Parsons

612-217-2337

olga.parsons@crystalmn.gov

www.olgaparsons.com

www.facebook.com/olgaparsonscrystalcitycouncil
Dahl Ward 1 Council Member
Elizabeth Dahl

612-567-3353

elizabeth.dahl@crystalmn.gov

www.dahlward1.com

www.facebook.com/dahlward1
Kolb Ward 2 Council Member
Jeff Kolb

612-314-5652

jeff.kolb@crystalmn.gov

www.jeff-kolb.com

www.facebook.com/JeffKolbCrystal
Casey Peak Ward 3 Council Member
Casey Peak
612-666-9470

oriondis@gmail.com 

www.facebook.com/CaseyPeakForCrystalCityCouncil
Julie Deschler Ward 4 Council Member
Julie Deshler

612-306-5808

julie.deshler@crystalmn.gov